ABOUT VEDA

Veda Sloan

BBW Companionship in Toronto, Canada

Welcome! I'm Veda (pronounced Vay-da), an adventurous, tender-hearted wild thing. Sensitive and inquisitive, I see the good in people and am on a lifelong quest for knowledge. My curiosity is never sated. I live for simple pleasures: a good book, a warm breeze, a damn fine cup of coffee. I find that these are always better enjoyed with someone beside you. 

I have a very giving nature and love to get to know people outside of my own circles. Time spent with me is both erotic and freeing, sensual and sweet. I offer a safe space to explore your desires, practice your skills, or to simply revel in pleasure. Let me walk beside you and I'll take you places you've never been before. 

I want to celebrate each other's passions, make you laugh, and hold you close.  Like solving a puzzle, I want to know what makes you tick. In my late 30's, I know a thing or two about the ars erotica (erotic arts). With me, you'll always be in experienced hands. 

 I am more interested in sharing my time with genuine admirers (of all races, genders, or abilities) who want  something more than a quick fling. Let's laugh over coffee or sparkling water, share some intimate moments and escape from the world together. 

Physically, I am a voluptuous woman with soft curves, pale skin, and dark hair. I have perky D cups, a squishy belly and a laugh that lights up a room. I also have several tattoos (mainly on my arms) and several piercings (facial/ears only). My tattoos are in areas that can be covered if we are in public (should you so desire) and my facial piercings can be removed/hidden if you prefer a more Girl-Next-Door look. 

​ 

Until we meet,  

Veda


AT A GLANCE...
Age: 39 (March 12, 1983)
Height: 5'6"
Shoe Size: 10
Dress Size: 14-16, XL (I have a tricky body frame, and if you'd like to buy me clothing, it's much easier to send a gift card so I can purchase it myself, or even better, just take me shopping!)
Favourite Books: I tend to gravitate towards sci-fi, gothic horror, graphic novels/comics, the occasional historical biography, and nonfiction of the sociological and scientific variety. I'm currently reading A Curious Hunger by Chelsea G. Summers and loving it. 
Favourite Film(s): I enjoy most genres but my heart belongs to sci fi/horror. That being said, my favourite movie is Point Break or Cry-Baby. 
Favourite Show(s): Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Father Ted, Metalocalypse, What We Do In the Shadows
Favourite Drink: sparkling waters, fresh juices, horchata, champagne